Board of Directors

Ribbon cutting


Your Chamber Board of Directors are responsible for the direction of the organization. The Board governs, develops policy, and sets a course for the future by maintaining focus on the mission and strategic goals of Your Chamber.

Your Chamber Board of Director’s are here for YOU! As volunteers representing various sectors of the business community, Your Chamber Board provides local leadership and business advocacy in working towards a sustainable, thriving economy.

Chairman of the Board

Rick Shaffer
U.S. Boiler & Plumbing Co.
2233 Branding Iron
Silt, CO  81652
970.876.1940
rick@usboilerandplumbing.com
Term Ends:  2021

Board Member

Becky Siroteck
Williams Resources
324 E. 26th Street
Rifle, CO  81650
970.309.1961
becky.siroteck@williams.com
Term Ends: 2022

Board Member

Annick Pruett
Grand River Health
501 Airport Road
Rifle, CO  81650
970.625.6439
apruett@grhd.org
Term Ends:  2021

Board Member

Shannon Stowe
Bay Equity Home Loans
144 E. 3rd St., Suite 204
Rifle, CO  81650
970.379.0372
sstowe@bayeq.com
Term Ends:  2021

Chamber Office Staff:


CEO & Director

Tanya Doose
100 East 11th Street
Rifle, CO  81650
970.625.2085
ceo@westerngarcochamber.com

 

Vice Chairman

Cheryl Chandler
Cheryl & Co. Real Estate
120 W. 5th Street
Rifle, CO 81650
970.625.4441
cheryl@cherylchandler.com
Term Ends: 2020​

Board Member

Stuart McArthur
Town of Parachute
222 Grand Valley Way
Parachute, CO  81635
970.285.7630
stuartmc@parachutecolorado.com
Term Ends:  2020

Board Member

Tyler Kelly
Brenden Theaters
250 W. 2nd Street
Rifle, CO  81650
970.665.9196
tkelly@brendencorp.com
Term Ends:  2021

Board Member

Gethze Hammond
Colorado Mtn. College
3695 Airport Road
Rifle, CO  81650
970.625.6957
pghammond@coloradomtn.edu
Term Ends:  2021

 

Treasurer

Shelbi Bauer
Alpine Bank
100 East 4th Street
Rifle, CO 81650
970.625.7293
shelbibauer@alpinebank.com
Term Ends: 2022

Board Member

Ramona Jaeger
Canyon Cleaners
2100 Horseshoe Trail
Silt, CO  81652
970.876.5020
Canyoncleaners2000@gmail.com
Term Ends:  2022

Board Member

Chris Harvey
Mountain Pest
Control Inc.
3758 Hwy 82
Glenwood Springs, CO  81601
970.618.8783
chris@mountainpest.com
Term Ends:  2021

Board Member

Cheryl & Co. Real Estate
120 W. 5th Street
Rifle, CO  81650
970.625.4441
cheryl@cherylchandler.com
Term Ends:  2020

 
Close Menu