Ambassadors

Your Western Garfield County Chamber Ambassadors are a group of volunteers who serve as a goodwill organization to Your Western Garfield County Chamber of Commerce. The Ambassadors welcome new businesses, greet new owners and managers, attend grand openings, conduct ribbon cutting ceremonies and assist with other events deemed beneficial to the Chamber Membership.

Scholarship Opportunities

Our Ambassadors do fundraising throughout the year for scholarships which are awarded to 3 students from our local high schools.

This year’s recipients are:

Adriana Estrada Borja- Grand Valley High School

Dalton Stutsman- Rifle High School

Rebecca Lawson- Coal Ridge High School

Congratulations and may your future bring you success and happiness!

Business Networking

We support strengthening the business climate in our wonderful regional communities through networking, supporting, and advocating.

Interested in becoming an Ambassador? *Information below!

CHECK OUT OUR NEW FACEBOOK PAGE AND GIVE US A LIKE FOR UPDATES AND MORE!

Vice President

Tina Holtz

Honor Built Homes

(970) 989-8047

info@honorbuilthomes.com

Secretary

Annie MacGregor

Cornerstone Home Lending

(970) 620-2489

amacgregor@houseloan.com

Treasurer

Evin Sartin

Bank of Colorado

 (970) 319-6099

evin.sartin@bankofcolorado.com

 

Ambassador

Danell Kelly

ANB Bank

(970) 625-2895

danellK@anbbank.com

Ambassador

Gheorghe Chistol

Bay Equity Home Loans

(970) 319-8356

gchistol@bayeq.com

Ambassador

Amy Baysinger

State Farm Insurance

(970) 629-9865

amy@myrifleagent.com

Ambassador

Klayton Costanzo

Cheryl & Co. Real Estate

(970) 625-4441

kcostanzorealeastate@gmail.com

Ambassador

Dee Warwick

Grand River Health

(970) 379-5717

dwarwick@grhd.org

Ambassador

Holly Miller

Amboh, doTERRA Essential Oils

 (215) 990-6436

holly@amboh.net

Ambassador

Gina Reece-Long

Green Pastures Farm CBD

grl81652@gmail.com

Ambassador

Larry Williams

Abundant Synergies LLC

(970) 572-7801

larry@abdsyn.com