Ambassadors

Your Western Garfield County Chamber Ambassadors are a group of volunteers who serve as a goodwill organization to Your Western Garfield County Chamber of Commerce. The Ambassadors welcome new businesses, greet new owners and managers, attend grand openings, conduct ribbon cutting ceremonies and assist with other events deemed beneficial to the Chamber Membership.

Scholarship Opportunities

Our Ambassadors do fundraising throughout the year for scholarships which are awarded to 3 students from our local high schools.

2020 recipients are:

Adriana Estrada Borja- Grand Valley High School

Dalton Stutsman- Rifle High School

Rebecca Lawson- Coal Ridge High School

Congratulations and may your future bring you success and happiness!

Business Networking

We support strengthening the business climate in our wonderful regional communities through networking, supporting, and advocating.

Interested in becoming an Ambassador?  Contact an Ambassador TODAY! *Information below!

CHECK OUT OUR NEW FACEBOOK PAGE AND GIVE US A LIKE FOR UPDATES AND MORE!

Ambassador

Amy Baysinger

State Farm Insurance

(970) 625-5678

amy@myrifleagent.com

Ambassador

Danell Kelly

ANB Bank

(970) 625-2895

danellK@anbbank.com

Treasurer

Evin Sartin

Alpine Bank

 (970) 625-7277

evin.sartin@bankofcolorado.com

Ambassador

Holly Miller

Amboh, doTERRA Essential Oils

 (215) 990-6436

holly@amboh.net

Ambassador

Dee Warwick

Grand River Health

(970) 625-1510

dwarwick@grhd.org

 Ambassador

Klayton Costanzo

Cheryl & Co. Real Estate

(970) 625-4441

kcostanzorealeastate@gmail.com

 Ambassador

Amy Gosnell

Bay Equity Home Loans

(970) 625-1000

agosnell@bayeq.com

 Ambassador

Nan Sowieja

L’Bri Pure n’ Natural

(970) 379-4528

nans.lbri@gmail.com